Artist Артем Пивоваров: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Артем Пивоваров

Artem Pivovarov whose musical biography is not yet so rich is a performer from Ukraine, who creates his music in the style of "new vape" and the "pop" style known and popular today. Artem combines the talent of writing his own songs and sound producing. Artem Pivovarov, whom we could listen to in 2017, tore up the audience and entered the TOP-10 of the most demanded musicians of Ukraine on the YouTube portal, according to the newspaper Komsomolskaya Pravda.
In the period from 2011 to 2012, Artyom held the position of the vocalist of the Kharkov group called “Dance Party. Dance! Dance ". As the leader of the line-up, he managed to record an album in a recording studio called "God would have made it louder". Due to personal considerations, after a short period of time, he decides to leave the group and move on.
Pivovarov does not stop there, and already in 2012 he was recording an acoustic program, in parallel with which he was shooting video material, which was gaining tremendous success on the YouTube web channel.
At the beginning of April 2013, having gained strength and creative inspiration, Artem publishes his first album under the mysterious name "Cosmos", which was published by the full-fledged composition of the musical group. Further, the singer begins a dense tour and tour of the countries of the former Soviet Union, he participates in various festivals, sessions and events. Not without videos, which were released in parallel to the album. He called them "Lighter" and "Native".
As time went on, Pivovarov did not abandon his creative activity. Already by 2014, they released about four singles, which simply blew the fans and the audience. Among other things, the song “Khvilini” was recorded, which is remarkable for its Ukrainian-language text.
Further, fans and admirers of Artyom get a new portion of the drive in a video called "Ocean".
“We are young” - it is under such a loud name that the video clip of 2015 is released. This material gave the basis and impetus for the creation of the second album, on which Pivovarov worked so closely and routinely.
The musician is not so much looking for himself in creativity as he likes to experiment and make extraordinary decisions, mix styles, genres, trends and directions. These experiments are bearing fruit, and the artist begins joint creative work with popular performers. In 2016, he decided on a joint project called "Monsoons" with the well-known rapper Mot. The material simply tore the iTunes TOP ratings literally in the first hours of its release on this platform. The video for this music single became a hit with 8 million views on YouTube.
In 2017, together with rapper Vladi Kasta, a presentation of the song "Meridians" was released, and in the same year a mini-album together with Mikhail Krupin, whom the guys named "City rumors".
In 2016, Artyom's song "Collect Me" became the official soundtrack for the series "Hotel Eleon". All your favorite musical compositions by Artem Pivovarov can be downloaded on all kinds of music portals, the musician's partners.

Билеты Билеты на Артема Пивоварова

Билеты на Артема Пивоварова

Артем Пивоваров биография музыкальная которого еще не так богата – исполнитель из Украины, который творит свою музыку в стиле «нью-вейп» и всеми известном и популярном на сегодняшний день стиле «поп». Артем совмещает в себе дарование авторства собственных песен и саунд-продюсирование. Артем Пивоваров слушать которого мы могли в 2017-ом году порвал публику и вошел в ТОП-10 самых востребованных музыкантов Украины на портале Ютуб, по версии газетного издания Комсомольская правда.
В период с 2011-го по 2012-й года Артем занимал позицию вокалиста харьковского коллектива под названием «Дэнс Пати. Дэнс! Дэнс». Будучи лидером состава, он успел записать альбом на студии звукозаписи под названием "Бог сделал бы погромче". Из-за личных соображений, спустя короткий промежуток времени он решается покинуть группу и двигаться дальше.
Пивоваров не останавливается на достигнутом, и уже в 2012-ом году он записывает акустическую программу, параллельно которой снимает видеоматериал, набирающий колоссальный успех на веб-канале Ютуб.
В начале апреля 2013-го года, набравшись сил и творческого вдохновения, Артем издает свой первый альбом под таинственным названием «Космос», который был издан полноценным составом музыкального коллектива. Далее у певца начинаются плотные гастроли и турне по странам бывшего Советского Союза, он участвует в разных фестивалях, сейшенах и на мероприятиях. Не обошлось и без видеороликов, которые были выпущены параллельно к альбому. Он назвал их «Легче» и «Родная».
Шло время, а Пивоваров не забрасывал свою творческую деятельность. Уже к 2014-у году им было выпущено порядка четырех синглов, которые просто взорвали фанатов и аудиторию. В том числе была записана песня «Хвилини», знаменательная своим украиноязычным текстом.
Далее фанаты и почитатели Артема получают новую порцию драйва в видеоролике под названием «Океан».  
«Мы молодые» - именно под таким громким названием выходит видеоклип 2015-го года. Этот материал дал основу и толчок для создания второго альбома, над которым так плотно и рутинно трудился Пивоваров.
Музыкант не столько ищет себя в творчестве, как любит экспериментировать и принимать неординарные решения, миксовать стили, жанры, течения и направления. Эти эксперименты дают свои плоды, и артист начинает совместную творческую работу с популярными исполнителями. В 2016-ом году он решается на совместный проект под названием «Муссоны» с немалоизвестным репером Мот. Материал просто порвал ТОПовые рейтинги iTunes буквально в первые часы своего релиза на данной платформе. Видеоклип к данному музыкальному синглу стал хитовым со статистикой в 8 миллионов просмотров на Ютубе.
В 2017-ом году совместно с репером Влади Каста, выходит презентация песни «Меридианы», и в том же году мини-альбом совместно с Михаилом Крупиным, которому ребята дали название «Городские слухи».
В 2016-ом году песня Артема «Собирай меня» стала официальным саундтреком к сериалу «Отель Элеон». Все понравившиеся музыкальные композиции Артем Пивоварова скачать можно на всевозможных музыкальных порталах партнерах музыканта.

 

Социальная активность